Area Code 669

Area code 669 is an overlay of 408 that became effective on November 20, 2012. It covers most of Santa Clara County and Northern Santa Cruz County and includes Gilroy, Morgan Hill, Saratoga, Los Gatos, Monte Sereno, Milpitas, Sunnyvale, Santa Clara, Cupertino, and San Jose.

Area Code 669 Prefixes